CREATION OF THE MODIFIED MAN DRAWING SPEED VIDEO BY MIKOS AT MIKOS ARTS

Here’s sped up footage of me drawing the Modified Man artwork. I would’ve had the first part, however it wasn’t tell half way through I decided to film my working on the drawing. It’s nothing new as YouTube is crawling with sped up creation videos. However I’ve never filmed myself creating artwork so I wanted to try it to see how it looks. Hope you enjoy this quick video.

Be sure to switch to HD mode.

Twitter.com/pappasarts

MIkos Artworks and Paintings

PAPPASarts.com

MIKOS.info

LHO

LHO ART

MIKOS

Facebook.com/MIKOSarts

LHO “LOVE HONOR OBEY”  #MIKOS at MIKOS ARTS • #LHOART •  LHOart.com  • PappasArts.com  • MIKOSarts.com • LHOarts.net • LHOart.net • LHOarts.com

 #MIKOS , #LHO , #LHOART  , #MIKOSARTS , #LHOARTS  , #THESILENCER , #THESILENCERS , #MIKOSART , THE SILENCER , THE SILENCERS 

Leave a Reply

